The Journal of Nonlinear Sciences and Applications (TJNSA)    

Editorial Board Members


G.A. Afrouzi (Iran) PDE and Nonlinear Analysis
(Email : afrouzi@umz.ac.ir)

C. Alaca (Turkey) Fixed Point theory
(Email : cihangiralaca@yahoo.com.tr)
 

Barna  Bede (USA) Fuzzy ODE and PDE
(Email : bede.barna@bgk.bmf.hu)

Ismat Beg (Pakistan)
Fixed Point theory
(Email: ibeg@lums.edu.pk )

Salvador Romaguera Bonilla (Spain) Topology, Fuzzy Math
(Email : sromague@mat.upv.es
)

Janusz Brzdek (Poland) Nonlinear functional analysis
(Email :
jbrzdek@ap.krakow.pl )

S.S.  Chang (China) Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point Theory
(Email : changss@yahoo.cn)

Y. J. Cho (Korea)  Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point
Theory
(Email : yjcho@nongae.gsnu.ac.kr)


Renu Chugh (India) Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point Theory
(Email:
chughrenu@yahoo.com
)

Krzysztof Cieplinski (Poland) Nonlinear functional analysis
(Email: kc@ap.krakow.pl )

Lj. B. Ciric (Serbia) Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point Theory
(Email: lciric@rcub.bg.ac.yu )


L. Marek-Crnjac (Slovak)Theoritical Physics
(Email: leila.marek@fmf.uni-lj.si )
 
Sever Dragomir (Australia) Inequalities  
(Email: sever.dragomir@vu.edu.au )

Jin-Xuan Fang (China) Fuzzy set and systems
(Email : jxfang@njnu.edu.cn

Pasc Gavruta (Romania) Stability
(Email:  pgavruta@yahoo.com)

B. Lafuerza-Guillen  (Spain) Probability and Random Spaces
(Email : blafuerz@ual.es)

Saeid Jafari (Denmark) Topology
(Email : jafari@stofanet.dk)

R. Jahanipur (Kashan) Nonlinear differential equations and fixed point theory
 
(Email :  jahanipu@kashanu.ac.ir)


Jessie Juhyun Park  (Korea) Control Theory
(Email : jessie@ynu.ac.kr) 
 
Imdad Khan (India) Nonlinear Anal.
(Email : mhimdad@yahoo.co.in)

M. S. Khan (Oman) Fixed Point Theory and Commutativity Theorems in Rings
(Email : mohammad@squ.edu.om)

K. Q. Lan (Canada)BVP,PDE,ODE
(Email :
klan@ryerson.ca)

Xinzhi Liu (Canada) Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point Theory
(Email :
xzliu@math.uwaterloo.ca)


Li-Ching Ma (Connie) (Taiwan) Operation Research
(Email: lcma@nuu.edu.tw)


Dorel Mihet  (Romania)Fuzzy Mathematics
(Email : mihet@math.uvt.ro )

Alireza Kamel Mirmostafaee (Mashhad) 1. Geometry of Banach spaces(topological games, separate and joint continuity), 2. Approximation, 3. Stability of functional equations
(Email :
mirmostafaei@um.ac.ir ,  irmostafaei@math.um.ac.ir)

Anthony To-Ming Lau (Canada) Harmonic Anal.
(Email : tlau@math.ualberta.ca)

Hemant Kumar  Nashine (India)Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point Theory
(Email : hemantnashine@rediffmail.com)

Juan J. Nieto (Spain) Nonlinear Anal.
(Email : juanjose.nieto.roig@usc.es)

Mohd  Salmi Noorani (Malaysia) Comput Math. and Best Approximation
(Email : msn@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my)

D. O`Regan  (Ireland) Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point Theory
(Emial:
donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie
)

E. Pap (Serbia) Fuzzy set theory
(Email : pape@eunet.yu)

Choonkil Park (S. Korea) Operator Algebras, Functional Equations and Inequalities
(Email : baak@hanyang.ac.kr)


Adrian Petrusel (Romania) Nonlinear Anal.
(Email : petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro)


Themistocles M. Rassias (Greece) Operator Algebra and Stability of Functional Eq.
(Email : trassias@math.ntua.gr)


Billy E. Rhoades (USA) Nonlinear Anal. and Fixed Point theory
(Email : rhoades@indiana.edu)

Zoran Kadelburg (serbia) Fixed point theory and Application
(Email :
kadelbur@matf.bg.ac.rs)

Syamal Kumar Samanta (India) Fuzzy topology and Fuzzy functional analysis
(Email: syamal_123@yahoo.co.in, syamal.samanta@visva-bharati.ac.in)

Bessem Samet (Tunisia) Fixed point theory
(Email :
bessem.samet@gmail.com)

 Ekrem Savas (Turkey) Sequence spaces
 
(Email : ekremsavas@yahoo.com)

Romi Shamoyan (Russia) Operator theory
(Email: root@shamoyan.tu-bryansk.ru)

B. G. Sidharth (India) (Nonlinear Science)
(Email: iiamisbgs@yahoo.co.in
)

Duran Turkoglu (Turkey) Fixed point theory and its applications
(Email:
dturkoglu@gazi.edu.tr )

S. M. Vaezpour (Iran)Operator Algebra, Fixed Point, Best Approximation
(Email : vaez@aut.ac.ir
)

Chen, Yong-Zhuo (USA) Analysis
(Email :
yong@pitt.edu)

    2008 - 2011TJNSA