Editorial Committee

Editor in Chief

Naim L. Braha
Email: nbraha@yahoo.com
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=5, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

Secretariat of the Journal:

Faton Z. Merovci
Email: bmathaa@hotmail.com
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=5, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

Managing Editors :

Faton Z. Merovci
Email: fmerovci@yahoo.com
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=5, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

Iqbal H. Jebril
Email: iqbal501@hotmail.com
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
King Faisal University
P.O. Box 2600- Hufuf, Hasa 31982
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Editorial Committee:

Mark Agranovsky
Email:agranovs@macs.biu.ac.il
Department of Mathematics
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat-Gan, 52900,Israel
URL: http://www.math.biu.ac.il/people/

Douglas R. Anderson
Email:andersod@cord.edu
Dynamic equations on time scales, Difference equations, Ordinary Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Concordia College
Moorhead, Minnesota 56562, USA
URL: http://www.cord.edu/faculty/andersod/

Fatmir Asllanaj
Email: asllanaj_fatmir@hotmail.com
LEMTA, Nancy-Universite, CNRS
Faculte des Sciences et Techniques
BP 239, 54506 Vandoeuvre les Nancy Cedex, France

Muharem Avdispahic
Email: mavdispa@pmf.unsa.ba
Department of Mathematics
University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Chuanzhi Bai
Email: czbai8@sohu.com
Partial Differential Equations and Applications
Department of Mathematics
Huaiyin Normal University, Huaian, Jiangsu 223300, PR China

Carlo Bianca
Email: carlo.bianca@polito.it
Mathematical models and methods for complex systems
Dipartimento di Scienze Matematiche
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca Degli Abruzzi,24, 10129 Torino(Italy)
URL: http://calvino.polito.it/~cbianca/

Oscar Blasco
Email: oblasco@uv.es
Departmento de Analisis Matematico
Universidad de Valencia
Burjassot, Valencia 46100, Spain
URL: http://www.uv.es/oblasco

Jose Bonet
Email: jbonet@mat.upv.es
Functional Analysis and Operator Theory
Instituto Universitario de Matematica Pura y Aplicada IUMPA
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia
E-46120 Valencia, Spain
URL: http://personales.upv.es/jbonet/

Huseyin Bor
Email: hbor33@live.com
Email: hbor33@gmail.com
Classical Analysis (especially Summability Theory)
P.O.Box 121 , 06502 Bahcelievler , Ankara , Turkey
URL: http://hbor33.googlepages.com

Janusz Brzdek
Email:jbrzdek@up.krakow.pl
Functional equations and inequalities, Ulam's type stability, Fixed point theory
Department of Mathematics
Pedagogical University
Podchorazych 2, 30-084 Krakow
Poland

Daoud Bshouty
Email: daoud@technion.ac.il
Department of Mathematics
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa, 32000, Israel

Fioralba Cakoni
Email: cakoni@math.udel.edu
Inverse problems, ill-posed problems, integral equations of the first kind
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware 19716, USA
URL: http://www.math.udel.edu/~cakoni/

Claudio Cuevas
Email: cch@dmat.ufpe.br, claudiocue@gmail.com
Difference Equations,Periodicity and Ergodicity,Dispersive Estimates
Fractional Differential Equations,Functional Differential Equations, Integral and integro-differential operators.
Departamento de Matemática
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Recife PE., CEP 50740-540, Brazil

Yunan Cui
Email: yunan_cui@yahoo.com.cn
Geometry of Banach spaces, Sequence spaces
Department of Mathematics
Harbin University of Science and Technology
Harbin 150080, China

Uday Chand De
Email: uc_de@yahoo.com
Differential Geometry
Department of Pure Mathematics
University of Calcutta
35-Ballygunj Circular Road
Kolkata-700 019, West Bengal, India
URL: http://www.ucde.googlepages.com

Krishan Lal Duggal
Email: yq8@uwindsor.ca
Differential Geometry,Mathematical Relativity
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Windsor
401 Sunset University of Windsor
Windsor, Ontario, Canada N9B 3P4
URL: http://www.uwindsor.ca/duggal

Hajrudin Fejzic
Email: hfejzic@csusb.edu
Real Analysis
Department of Mathematics
California State University San Bernardino, USA

Helge Gloeckner
Email: glockner@math.uni-paderborn.de
Infinite-dimensional Lie groups,infinite-dimensional analysis
totally disconnected groups, ultrametric calculus
Universitat Paderborn
Institut fur Mathematik
Warburger Str. 100
33098 Paderborn, Germany
URL: http://www2.math.uni-paderborn.de/en/ags/ag-gloeckner/homepage-von-prof-dr-helge-gloumlckner.html

Vijay Gupta
Email: vijaygupta2001@hotmail.com
Email: vijay@nsit.ac.in
Approximation Theory
School of Applied Sciences
Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Sector 3 Dwarka, New Delhi 110078, India

Piotr Hajlasz
Email: hajlasz@pitt.edu
Geometric Analysis
Department of Mathematics
University of Pittsburgh, USA
URL: http://www.pitt.edu/~hajlasz/

Martin Hermann
Email: martin.hermann@uni-jena.de
Applied Mathematics, Numerical Analysis and nonlinear phenomena in general and
numerical techniques for ODEs and bifurcation problems in particular.

Institut fur Angewandte Mathematik
Friedrich-Schiller-Universitat Jena
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2, D-07743 JENA, Germany
URL: http://www.martin-hermann.de

Palle Jorgensen
Email: jorgen@math.uiowa.edu
Harmonic analysis, functional analysis, operator theory and operator algebras
Mathematical physics, Representation theory, Wavelets
Department of Mathematics
14 MLH
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242-1419, USA
URL: http://www.math.uiowa.edu/~jorgen/

David Kalaj
Email: davidk@t-com.me
Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics
University of Podgorica, Montenegro

Adam Kilicman
Email: akilicman@putra.upm.edu.my
Functional Analysis and Topology
University Putra Malaysia
Department of Mathematics
43400 UPM, Serdang, Selangor
Malaysia

Fuad Kittaneh
Email: fkitt@ju.edu.jo
Functional Analysis, Matrix Analysis, Operator Theory
Department of Mathematics
University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan

Carlos Kubrusly
Email: carlos@ele.puc-rio.br
Linear Operator Theory
Electrical Engineering Department
DEE - Catholic University
R. Marques de S. Vicente 225
22453-900, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
URL: http://www.ele.puc-rio.br/~carlos

Indrajit Lahiri
Email: ilahiri@hotmail.com
Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics
University of Kalyani
West Bengal 741235, India

Denny H. Leung
Email: matlhh@nus.edu.sg
Banach space theory, Function spaces
Department of Mathematics
National University of Singapore, Singapore 117543
URL: http://www.math.nus.edu.sg/~matlhh/

Abdallah Lyzzaik
Email: lyzzaik@aub.edu.lb
Department of Mathematics
American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236,Riad El Solh
Beirut 1107 2020, Lebanon

Eberhard Malkowsky
Email: Eberhard.Malkowsky@math.uni-giessen.de
Department of Mathematics
University of Giessen, Germany and
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Sciences, Fatih University
Istanbul, Turkey

Toufik Mansour
Email: toufik@math.haifa.ac.il
Department of Mathematics
University of Haifa, 31905 Haifa, Israel
URL: www.math.haifa.ac.il/toufik

Francisco Marcellan
Email: pacomarc@ing.uc3m.es
Orthogonal Polynomials and Special Functions
Departamento de Matematicas.
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
28911 Leganes, Spain
URL: http://gama.uc3m.es/index.php/fmarcellan.html

Mostafa Mbekhta
Email: mostafa.mbekhta@math.univ-lille1.fr
Functional Analysis, Operator theory
UFR de Mathematiques
Universite Lille1
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France

Salah Mecheri
Email: mecherisalah@hotmail.com
Functional Analysis, Operator Theory, Mathematical Inequalities
Approximation Theory (Best Approximation), Spectral Theory
Taibah University, College of Science
Department of Mathematics
Al Madinah Al Munawarah, Saudi Arabia
URL: http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/smecheri/default.aspx

Lahcene Mezrag
Email: lmezrag@yahoo.fr
Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematics
M'sila University
BP 166, Ichbilia
28105 M'sila, Algeria

Mohammad Sal Moslehian
Email: moslehian@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
Operator theory, Functional Analysis,Stability of Functional Equations
Department of Pure Mathematics
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
P. O. Box 1159, Mashhad 91775, Iran
URL: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~moslehian/

Vladimir Muller
Email: muller@math.cas.cz
Operator theory, Functional Analysis
Mathematical Institute
Czech Academy of Sciences
Zitna 25, 115 67 Prague 1
Czech Republic
URL: http://www.math.cas.cz/~muller/

Paul Mueller
Email: pfxm@bayou.uni-linz.ac.at
Harmonic and Complex Analysis, Classical Banach Spaces
Institute for Analysis
J. Kepler University
A - 4040 Linz Austria

Muhammad Aslam Noor
Email: noormaslam@gmail.com ,noormaslam@hotmail.com
Variational Inequalities, Nonconvex and Numerical Analysis, Optimization
Mathematics Department
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan

Shigeyoshi Owa
Email: owa@math.kindai.ac.jp
Complex Analysis
Deparment of Mathematics, Kinki University
Higashi-Osaka
Osaka 577-8502, Japan

R.K.Raina
Email: rkraina_7@hotmail.com
Special functions, Integral Transforms,
Geometric Function Theory (Complex Analysis), Fractional Calculus
Department of Mathematics (Basic Sciences)
College of Technology and Engineering
M.P. Univ. of Agriculture and Technology
Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan, INDIA

Alexander Ramm
Email:ramm@math.ksu.edu
Mathematics Department
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602, USA
URL: http://www.math.ksu.edu/~ramm/

Simeon Reich
Email:sreich@techunix.technion.ac.il
Department of Mathematics
The Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
32000 Haifa, Israel

Oleg Reinov
Email:orein51@mail.ru
Department of Mathematics
Chair of Mathematical Analysis
St. Petersburg State University
198504 Saint Petersburg, Petrodvorets
Senior scientist, ScD
28 Universitetskii pr., Russia

Satit Saejung
Email: saejung@kku.ac.th
Fixed point theory, Banach Spaces
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science, Khon Kaen University
Khon Kaen 40002, Thailand

Kichi-Suke Saito
Email: saito@math.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp
Banach Spaces, Operator Algebras and Operator Theory
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science,Niigata University
Niigata, 950-2181 Japan

Jozsef Sandor
Email: jjsandor@hotmail.com
Department of Mathematics
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania
URL: http://www.math.ubbcluj.ro/~jsandor/

Ekrem Savas
Email: ekremsavas@yahoo, esavas@iticu.edu.tr
Classical Analysis (especially Summability Theory).
Department of Mathematics
Istanbul Commerce University
Uskudar-Istanbul,Turkey
URL: http://www.iticu.edu.tr/fen-edebiyat/cv/e_savas/index.htm

Naseer Shahzad
Email: nshahzad@ka.edu.sa,naseer_shahzad@hotmail.com
Department of Mathematics
King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah, SAUDI ARABIA

Li Songxiao
Email: jyulsx@163.com
Operator Theory and Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics
Jiaying University 514015, Meizhou, Guangdong P.R.China

Hari M. Srivastava
Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications
Integral Equations and Transforms, Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications
q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,Canada
URL: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

Ioannis P. Stavroulakis
Email: ipstav@uoi.gr
Differential Equations, Difference Equations, Functional Equations
Department of Mathematics
University of Ioannina
451 10 Ioannina, HELLAS (GREECE)

Sergey Tikhonov
Email: stikhonov@crm.cat
ICREA/Centre de Recerca Matemàtica
UAB Science Faculty
08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona, Spain
URL: http://www.icrea.cat/Web/ScientificStaff/Sergey-Tikhonov-479

Matti Vuorinen
Email: vuorinen@utu.fi
Analysis, Geometric function theory
Department of Mathematics
University of Turku,FI-20014 Turku, Finland
URL: http://www.math.utu.fi/en/personnel/?userID=145

Quanhua Xu
Email: quanhua.xu@univ-fcomte.fr
Laboratoire de Mathematiques
Universite de Franche-Comte
25030 Besancon --France

Takeaki Yamazaki
Email: t-yamazaki@toyo.jp
Operator Theory, Matrix Analysis
Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Toyo University
Kawagoe-Shi Saitama, 350-8585, Japan

Zhenya Yan
Email: zyyan_math@yahoo.com
Applied differential equations
Key Laboratory of Mathematics Mechanization
Institute of Systems Science, AMSS
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing 100190, China

Yusuf Yayli
Email: Yusuf.Yayli@science.ankara.edu.tr
Differential geometry
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
Ankara University , Ankara, 06560, Turkey

Agacik Zafer
Email: agacik.zafer@gmail.com
Differential Equations, Difference Equations, Impulsive Differential Equations
Time Scale Calculus,Computational Methods
Department of Mathematics
Middle East Technical University
06531 Ankara, Turkey
URL: http://www.metu.edu.tr/~zafer

BMATHAA Bulletin

Bulletin