Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
  Archivum Mathematicum

Editor-in-Chief

J. Rosicky
Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Kotlarska 2, 611 37 BRNO
Czech Republic
rosicky@math.muni.cz


Managing Editor

R. Kucera
Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Kotlarska 2, 611 37 BRNO
Czech Republic
kucera@math.muni.cz

Editorial Board

O. Dosly
Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Kotlarska 2, 611 37 BRNO
Czech Republic
dosly@math.muni.cz
 
 

M. Feistauer
Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Sokolovska 83, 186 00 PRAHA 8
Czech Republic
feist@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 

C. Greither
Universitat der Bundeswehr Munchen
Fakultat fur Informatik
Institut fur theoretische Informatik und Mathematik
86677 NEUBIBERG, Germany
cornelius.greither@unibw.de
 

R. Simon Hilscher
Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Kotlarska 2, 611 37 BRNO
Czech Republic
hilscher@math.muni.cz


I. Kolar
Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Kotlarska 2, 611 37 BRNO
Czech Republic
kolar@math.muni.cz
 

O. Kowalski
Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Sokolovska 83, 186 00 PRAHA 1
Czech Republic
kowalski@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 
 
 

P. W. Michor
Institut fur Mathematik, Universitat Wien
Nordbergstrasse 15, A 1090 WIEN
Austria
michor@esi.ac.at
 
 

V. Muller
Mathematical Institute of Academy of Science
Zitna 25
115 67 Praha 1
Czech Republic
muller@math.cas.cz
 

J. Nesetril
Charles University, Department of Applied Mathematics
Malostranske nam. 25, 118 00 PRAHA 1
Czech Republic
nesetril@kam.ms.mff.cuni.cz
 

F. Neuman
Mathematical Institute of Academy of Science, branch Brno
Zizkova 22, 612 62 BRNO
Czech Republic
neuman@ipm.cz
 

A. Pultr
Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Malostranske nam. 25, 118 00 PRAHA 1
Czech Republic
pultr@kam.ms.mff.cuni.cz
 

J. Slovak
Masaryk University, Faculty of Science
Kotlarska 2, 611 37 BRNO
Czech Republic
slovak@math.muni.cz
 

J. Trlifaj
Charles University, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Sokolovska 83, 186 00 PRAHA 8
Czech Republic
trlifaj@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 

A. Zenisek
Technical University, Faculty of Mechanical Engineerig
Technicka 2, 616 69 BRNO
Czech Republic
zenisek@um.fme.vutbr.cz

 



Archivum Mathematicum

Published by Masaryk University
© 1992–2010 Masaryk University,
Brno, Czech Republic
ISSN 1212–5059 (electronic edition)
ISSN 0044–8753 (printed edition)


Last modified January 5, 2012
© 1997–2012 FIZ Karlsruhe / Zentralblatt MATH for the EMIS electronic edition

Design © 2006 Ivana Halabalová | HTML 4.01